Holidays

Indian Holidays 2019

Date Weekday Holidays
1st January Tuesday New Year
26th January Saturday Republic Day
4th March Monday Maha Shivratri
21th March - 22nd March Thursday, Friday Holi
17th April Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti
15th August Thursday Independence Day & Raksha Bandhan
24th August Saturday Krishna Janmashtami
12th September Thursday Anant Chaturdash
2nd October Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti
8th October Tuesday Vijayadashami
27th October - 28th October Sunday, Monday Deepawali
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day