Holidays

Indian Holidays 2018

Date Weekday Holidays
1st January Monday New Year
26th January Friday Republic Day
13th February Tuesday Maha Shivratri
2nd March - 3rd March Friday, Saturday Holi
29th March Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
15th August Wednesady Independence Day
26th August Sunday Raksha Bandhan
3rd September Monday Krishna Janmashtami
23th September Sunday Anant Chaturdash
2nd October Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti
19th October Friday Vijayadashami
7th November - 8th November Wednesday, Thursday Deepawali
25th December Tuesday Christmas Day